Inferno Marketing Group.is this job legit?
well I went on craigslist to look for some job opportunities like production assistant openings and jobs like that. Then I came across a company called Inferno Marketing Group who is hiring for marketing positions. The only reason I am asking is because I have been to several other interviews for marketing groups. They said I would gain experience in event marketing, customer service, public relations, etc… and that i can also get promoted very quickly…like in as little as 6 months i can be a manager lol. And I found out that event marketing really meant standing in front of a store like walmart and target selling goods. I am a college grad and looking for a legit marketing job. can anybody tell me if this company is for real or if its another one of those supposed marketing jobs. they emailed me for an interview after i sent them my resume. I just dont want to waste my time. Thanks!
here is the website:
http://www.infernomarketing.com/
what has me worried is they asked if i can come in for an interview tomorrow, and i just sent them my resume last night. i would think a legit marketing company would analyze all their applicants and conduct interviews for their chosen few like at least a week or 2 later.
Recent Comments